## Evolving CAEECC Working Group Roster

CAEECC Affilitation	Organization	Name
CAEECC Member	Center for Sustainable Energy	Fabi Lao
CAEECC Member	NRDC	Lara Ettenson
CAEECC Member	San Joaquin Valley Clean Energy Organization	Kelsey Jones
CAEECC Member	The Energy Coalition	Laurel Rothschild
Ex-Offiicio CAEECC Member	CPUC	Pamela Rittelmeyer
Ex-Offiicio CAEECC Member	CEC	Kristina Duloglo/Shadi Aslebagh
Non-CAEECC Member	Acterra	Leo Steinmetz
Non-CAEECC Member	Association of California Community & Energy Services	Jason Minsky
Non-CAEECC Member	Association of Monterey Bay Area Governments (AMBAG)	Amaury Berteaud
Non-CAEECC Member	Brightline Defense Project ("Brightline")	Sarah Xu
Non-CAEECC Member	Center for Accessible Technology	Kate Woodford
Non-CAEECC Member	Day One	Angelique Lopez
Non-CAEECC Member	Efficiency First California	Charles Cormany
Non-CAEECC Member	Emerald Cities Collaborative	Jenifer Lomeli-Quintero
Non-CAEECC Member	Energy Solutions	Evan Kamei
Non-CAEECC Member	Gateway Cities Council of Governments	Sumire Gant
Non-CAEECC Member	Individual	Aislyn Colgan
Non-CAEECC Member	Individual	AJ Perkins
Non-CAEECC Member	Individual	Alice Sung
Non-CAEECC Member	Individual	Charles Reed
Non-CAEECC Member	Individual	Matin Homec
Non-CAEECC Member	Individual	Nicole Milner
Non-CAEECC Member	Individual	Spencer Lipp
Non-CAEECC Member	Marie Harrison Community Foundation for Social and Environmental Justice	Arieann Harrison
Non-CAEECC Member	MCR Performance Solutions	Melanie Gillette/Richard Milward
Non-CAEECC Member	Nevada County Energy Action Plan Committee	Jan Maes
Non-CAEECC Member	San Diego Urban Sustainability Coalition	Tanisha-Jean Martin
Non-CAEECC Member	The Greenlining Institute	Jordyn Bishop
Non-CAEECC Member	Valley Clean Air Now	Tom Knox
Non-CAEECC Member	Willdan	Lou Jacobson