Equity & Market Support CAEECC Working Group Roster			
CAEECC Affilitation	Organization	Lead	Alternate
CAEECC Member	3C-REN	Erica Helson	N/A
CAEECC Member	BayREN	Jane Elias	Mary Sutter
CAEECC Member	MCE	Brandon Ewert	N/A
CAEECC Member	PG&E	Moses Gastelum (equity)	Rob Bohn (market support)
CAEECC Member	RCEA	Stephen Kullmann	Patricia Terry
CAEECC Member	SCE	Gary Golden	Jessica Lau
CAEECC Member	SDG&E	Stephanie Gutierrez	Stacie Risley
CAEECC Member	SJVCE0	Courtney Kalashian	Kelsey Jones
CAEECC Member	Small Business Utility Advocates	Ted Howard	Britt Mara
CAEECC Member	SoCalGas	Halley Fitzpatrick	N/A
CAEECC Member	SoCalREN	Lujuana Medina	Patrick Ngo
CAEECC Member	The Energy Coalition	Rebecca Hausheer	Natalie Espinosa
Ex-Officio CAEECC Member	CPUC, Energy Division	Ely Jacobsohn	Pamela Rittelmeyer
Ex-Officio CAEECC Member	CPUC, Public Advocates Office	James Ahlstedt	N/A
Non-CAEECC Member	Association of Monterey Bay Area Governments (AMBAG)	Amaury Berteaud	N/A
Non-CAEECC Member	Mendota Group	Grey Staples	Rachel-Sours Page
Non-CAEECC Member	Oracle	David Siddiqui	Mary Sprayregen
Non-CAEECC Member	Resource Innovations	Chrissy Crowell	Chris Pilek
Non-CAEECC Member	Silent Running LLC	James Dodenhoff	N/A
Non-CAEECC Member	William Worthen Foundation	Alice Sung	Avery Kintner